فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

زوجان من تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت القاتل الأساسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

هناك العديد من الطرق البسيطة والمعصومة لكسب الدخل ، وأحد الطرق الأكثر هدوءًا من خلال تسويق عملك عبر الإنترنت. عندما تتعلم تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت الأساسية ، ستتساءل عن سبب عدم قفزك بالفعل على العربة. عندما تفكر في ذلك ، فإن الأشياء الوحيدة التي ستحتاج إليها لإنشاء المال هي رؤية لما تريده من الحياة والحكمة والطاقة لوضع أفكارك في الحركة.

يمكن أن تعلمنا تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت الأساسية كيفية اكتساب الثروة ، وعنصر مهم هو توفير شيء ما الاحتياجات العامة (أو التفكير في أنهم يحتاجون) سواء كان منتجًا أو خدمة أو معلومات أو أي شيء آخر تمامًا - هناك الكثير من الخيارات.

كل شركة لديها هدف لإنشاء أموال ، وكل عمل لديه شيء يبيعه. ستحتاج إلى معرفة ومنتج قبل أن تبدأ التسويق عبر الإنترنت. قد تحتاج إلى القليل من رأس المال على الأقل لبدء عملك ، على الرغم من أن النفقات قد تكون صغيرة نسبيًا إذا كنت تبيع المعلومات أو الخدمات بدلاً من منتج ملموس.

سيكون عليك تطوير موقع ويب لأغراض الإعلان والمعلوماتية ؛ إذا كان لديك القدرة على القيام بذلك بنفسك ، فكلما كان ذلك أفضل بكثير. إذا لم تقم بعد ذلك ، ففكر في أحد مواقع الربح في مجال الشركاء الخاص بي ، فهي طريقة رائعة للبدء في الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

مثل أي عمل آخر ، يحتاج مسوقو الإنترنت إلى خيوط المبيعات. يمكن لتجار البيع بالتجزئة الذين يقومون بإنشاء مكاتب أو متاجر شراء قوائم العملاء المحتملين ، أو قد يطلبون من موظفيهم ومعارفهم تزويدهم بقوائم العناوين لبدء أعمالهم والبدء في مبيعاتها. يستخدم عالم التسويق عبر الإنترنت خيوط التسويق ، والتي يمكنك شراؤها من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة.

يعد التسويق عبر الإنترنت سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، ويجب أن يقضي جزء كبير من وقتك في توليد قيادة تسويق جديدة لدفع مبيعاتك. يمكنك إنشاءها من خلال الإعلانات الخاصة بك أو عن طريق النمو وإنشاء قائمة بريد إلكتروني من الاحتمالات المحتملة التي يمكنك إرسالها.

يتم تقديم منتجات وخدمات جديدة عبر الشبكة كل يوم بأسرع رصاصة سريعة. يمكن أن يعزى بعض الأسباب لهذه التطورات الجديدة إلى ظروف السوق أو التقنيات الجديدة أو محركات البحث المحسنة أو حتى المفاهيم أو المنتجات الجديدة تمامًا. هناك خدمات يمكن أن تسمح لك بتطوير خيوط التسويق عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بك وجذب عملاء جدد ، ولكن استخدامها بحذر وتأكد دائمًا من أن خيوطك هي الاشتراك المزدوج لمنع أي شكاوى محتملة للرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

من بين أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لجذب العملاء الجدد إنشاء قائمة بريد إلكتروني. على الرغم من أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني قد لا يكون قويًا كما كان بسبب البرامج التي تقوم بتصفية "البريد العشوائي" ، إلا أنها ستظل تعمل. من بين أفضل ميزات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أنها طريقة مجانية للحصول على الكلمة التي تعمل بها. لا تزال الإجابة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني رائعة لأنها ستصل إلى الطرف المقصود. حوافز مثل المجانية للحسابات أو المنتجات أو البرامج تحطمت المشترين المحتملين لقراءة البريد الإلكتروني.

جزء مهم من التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو أنه يمكن تكراره مرارًا وتكرارًا. قد تبدأ بمجموعة صغيرة من العروض المبيعات والمبيعات لأعمال الإنترنت الخاصة بك ، ثم بناء من اثنين من متلقي البريد الإلكتروني حتى تنشئ زبائنًا مخلصين. إلى جانب إنشاء العملاء المتوقعين للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، قد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على بضع تقنيات أخرى من "الخروج من الكلمة".

تتضمن تقنية تسويق أخرى عبر الإنترنت استخدام إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة (تُعرف باسم PPC) ، حيث يقوم المشاركون بتقديم عطاءات على الكلمات الرئيسية ودفع مبلغ متفاوتة من النقد كلما انقر شخص ما على الإعلان. إن أكبر خدمات PPC هما Google Adwords و Overture ، ولكنها بالتأكيد تستحق ذلك أثناء استكشاف مقدمي الخدمات الأصغر لأن المنافسة أقل وأرخص. نقرة نقرة ، شريطة أن تستهدف مكانك ، لا يهم من أين تأتي.

هناك طريقة استثنائية لإبلاغ الآخرين عن عملك وهي الانضمام إلى أحد المنتديات العديدة المتعلقة بالتسويق. يمكنك نشر المعلومات ، وطرح الأسئلة والحصول على ردود من المسوقين الآخرين عبر الإنترنت ، كما أنها طريقة رائعة للحصول على التعرف على الأسماء والمصداقية في السوق المتخصصة ، والتي بدورها ستكسب الزوار الإضافيين لموقعك ويجب أن تزيد من أرباحك.

A Couple Of Basic Killer Internet Marketing Techniques

There are many simple, infallible ways to earn income, and one of the surest ways is through marketing your business online. When you learn basic internet marketing techniques, you will wonder why you have not already jumped on the bandwagon. When you consider it, the only things you will need to create money is a vision of what you want from life and the wisdom and energy to put your ideas into motion.

Basic internet marketing techniques can teach us how to acquire wealth, and an important element is to provide something the public needs (or think they need) whether it’s a product, a service, information or something else entirely – there are lots of choices.

Every company has a goal of creating money, and every business has something to sell. You’ll need knowledge and a product before you begin your internet marketing. You might need at least a little bit of capital to start your business, although the outlay could be relatively small if you are selling information or services rather than a tangible product.

You’ll have to develop a web site for advertising and informational purposes; if you’ve got the capacity to do it yourself, so much the better. If you do not then consider one of my business partners Plug-In Profit Sites, they are a superb way to start out in online business.

Like any other business, internet marketers need sales leads. Retail merchants who set up offices or shops can buy lists of potential customers, or they may ask their employees and acquaintances to provide them with lists of titles to get their business started and start making sales. The world of internet marketing utilises marketing leads, which you can buy from reputable companies.

Online marketing is an extremely competitive marketplace, and a large part of your time should be spent generating new marketing leads to drive your sales. You can generate these through your own advertising or by growing and creating an opt-in e-mail list of possible prospects to which you can send your supplies.

New products and services are introduced over the net every day as fast as a speeding bullet. A few reason for these new developments can be attributed to market conditions, new technologies, improved search engines, or even entirely new concepts or products. There are services that can allow you to develop your online marketing leads and attract new customers, but use them with caution and always ensure that your leads are double opt-in to prevent any possible spam complaints.

Among the most frequent ways to attract new customers is to create an email list. Although email marketing might not be as powerful as it once was because of software that filters out”spam,” it will still work. Among the best features of email marketing is that it’s a free way of getting the word out that you are in business. The answer to emails is still great as it will reach the intended party. Incentives such as freebies of accounts, products or programs lure potential buyers to read the email.

An important part of email marketing is that it can be repeated over and over. You may start out with a little collection of advertising and sales leads for your internet business, and then build from a couple of email recipients till you have established a loyal clientele. Besides creating email marketing leads, you might want to look at a couple of other techniques of”getting out the word.”

Another online marketing technique involves using pay-per-click (known as PPC) advertising, whereby participants bid on keywords and pay a varying amount of cash whenever someone clicks on you advertising. The two largest PPC services are Google AdWords and Overture, but it is definitely worth your while exploring smaller providers as the competition is less and costs cheaper. A click is click, provided that you target your niche it doesn’t matter where it comes from.

An exceptional way to inform others about your business is to join one of the numerous forums related to marketing. You can post information, ask questions and get responses from other online marketers, it’s also a fantastic way to gain name recognition and credibility in you niche market, which in turn will gain you extra visitors to your site and should increase your earnings.