فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

بطاقة شعار: عملاء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عملاء

طرق الإعلان المجانية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في اكتوبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
على الرغم من أنه من المهم للغاية الإعلان عن موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإن هذا لن يعني أنه يجب عليك الإفلاس على طول الطريق.هناك العديد من التقنيات التي تمكنك من الإعلان عن موقع الويب الخاص بك مجانًا.في حين أن معظم أصحاب الأعمال على شبكة الإنترنت يدركون كيفية إنفاق النقود للتسويق ، إلا أن القليل منهم يتعلمون كيفية الترويج لأعمالهم مجانًا...

نصائح لتسويق الويب عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2022 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
فيما يلي قائمة ببعض نصائح وأفكاري التسويقية المفضلة.لقد أثبتوا جميعًا أنهم فعالون في عملي ، واستخدامهم لك أيضًا!1.ابحث عن مواقع الرابط.يعد الارتباط بمواقع الويب الأخرى وربط مواقع الويب الأخرى بصفحة الويب الخاصة بك فكرة تسويقية ممتازة...

7 خطوات بسيطة لثروة الويب

تم النشر في يمشي 2, 2022 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
قدر كبير من الأفراد والشركات على مواقع الويب.لديهم أيضًا منتجات وخدمات يريدون أن يعرفها الناس.لسوء الحظ ، فإن غالبية هؤلاء الأفراد والشركات يضيعون معظم وقتهم في الأمور التي لا تمكنهم من كسب المال.فيما يلي 7 مجالات للتركيز على ذلك سيساعدك على تحقيق المزيد من النقود:1...

هل التسويق عبر الإنترنت الخاص بك سحب؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2022 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
لطالما كان "سحب التسويق" ، وسيظل أفضل استراتيجية تسويقية عبر الإنترنت تحت تصرفك.اسمح لي أن أشرح.يمكن وضع معظم جهود التسويق في واحدة من ثلاث فئات:1."تسويق الدفع" أو الإعلانات يصرخ بشكل أساسي على المشاهد."مرحبًا ، انظر إلي ، اشتر أشيائي الآن!" نظرًا لأننا تعرضنا لهذا النوع من التسويق آلاف المرات في اليوم ، فقد تعلمنا ضبطه ونكرهه وحتى الاحتجاج على ذلك...

قوة التسويق الفيروسي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
أنت تعرف بالتأكيد الآن أن مصطلح "التسويق الفيروسي" ليس مجرد كليشيهات أخرى.على العكس من ذلك ، فإنه يصف القوة المذهلة التي لا مثيل لها للإنترنت لتسويق عملك من خلال الزواج من البريد الإلكتروني إلى الفكرة التقليدية المتمثلة في "كلمة الفم"...

كيف تجعل عملائك يستمرون في العودة للشراء منك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
هناك عدد قليل من أسرار التسويق عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت عند تنفيذها ، ستجبر عملائك على الاستمرار في العودة للشراء منك.تشمل بعض الجوانب التي تشارك في الحصول على أعمال تكرار: التسعير ، وجودة الخدمات والمنتجات ، وخدمة العملاء المتميزة وما إلى ذلكواحدة من أفضل الطرق هي مكافأة عملائك على مشترياتهم المتكررة...

طرق قاتلة لمضاعفة مبيعاتك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
1.إذا قمت بإجراء عملية الشراء الأولى ، فمتابعة مع العميل.يمكنك المتابعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني "شكرًا لك".وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك المتابعة كل شهر أو شهرين وإنشاء قوائمك الخاصة وتشمل إعلانًا للمنتجات الأخرى التي تبيعها.2.يمكنك رفع مستوى لعملائك...

زوجان من تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت القاتل الأساسية

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant
هناك العديد من الطرق البسيطة والمعصومة لكسب الدخل ، وأحد الطرق الأكثر هدوءًا من خلال تسويق عملك عبر الإنترنت.عندما تتعلم تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت الأساسية ، ستتساءل عن سبب عدم قفزك بالفعل على العربة.عندما تفكر في ذلك ، فإن الأشياء الوحيدة التي ستحتاج إليها لإنشاء المال هي رؤية لما تريده من الحياة والحكمة والطاقة لوضع أفكارك في الحركة...

Facebook Twitter
kompower.com

Tag: customers

Articles tagged as Customers

Free Advertising Methods For An Internet Business

Posted on October 20, 2022 by Dale Pleasant
Although it is very important to advertise your website, this will not mean that you should go bankrupt along the way.There are many techniques that enable you to advertise your website free of charge.While most web business owners are aware of how to spend cash to market, few learn how to promote their businesses free of charge.Before I explain what a few of these free advertising techniques are I would like to inform you they cannot replace the energy of covered advertising...

Online Web Marketing Tips

Posted on April 20, 2022 by Dale Pleasant
Here's a list of some of my favorite marketing tips and ideas.They all proved to be effective in my business, use them them for yours as well!1.Seek out link websites.Linking up with other websites and linking other websites to your webpage is an excellent marketing idea.I've generated lots of traffic strikes, linking up with other sites independently.Be certain that you be in touch with people whom have websites like yours or match your genre...

7 Simple Steps To Web Wealth

Posted on March 2, 2022 by Dale Pleasant
A good deal of individuals and companies have websites.They also have products and services they want people to know about.Unfortunately, the majority of these individuals and companies waste most of their time on matters which don't enable them to earn money.Here are 7 areas to focus on that will help you make more cash:1.Do not forget that advertising is much more important than what your product is...

Does Your Internet Marketing Pull?

Posted on February 16, 2022 by Dale Pleasant
"Pull Marketing" has always been, and will continue to be the best online marketing strategy at your disposal.Permit me to explain.Most marketing efforts can be placed into one of three classes:1."Push Marketing" or advertisements basically yells at the viewer."Hey Look at ME, Purchase My Stuff NOW!" Because we're exposed to this sort of marketing thousands of times per day, we have learned to tune out it, hate it and even protest against it...

The Power Of Viral Marketing

Posted on December 28, 2021 by Dale Pleasant
You certainly know by now that the term"viral marketing" is not simply another dot-com cliché.Quite the contrary, it describes the incredible, unmatched power of the internet to market your business by marrying email to the traditional idea of"word-of-mouth."Viral marketing, the concept of making each customer a marketer by encouraging word-of-mouth referrals, is indisputably among the most effective mediums of ongoing self-promotion a website can employ...

How To Make Your Customers To Keep Coming Back To Buy From You

Posted on October 25, 2021 by Dale Pleasant
There are a few internet marketing online secrets that when implemented, will force your customers to keep coming back to buy from you.Some of the aspects which are involved in getting repeat business include: pricing, quality of services and products, outstanding customer service etc.One of the best ways is to reward your customers for their repeat purchases.Here are three online marketing online, effective customer reward programs you can implement:Number Of PurchasesThis program is based on the amount of purchases made by any client...

Killer Ways To Multiply Your Sales

Posted on September 5, 2021 by Dale Pleasant
1.If you make your first purchase, follow-up with the client.You might follow-up with a"thank you" email.That way, you might follow-up every month or two and build your own lists and include an advertisement for other products you sell.2.You could upsell to your customers.When they're at your order page, tell them about a few extra related products you have available.They could just add it to their original order...

A Couple Of Basic Killer Internet Marketing Techniques

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Dale Pleasant
There are many simple, infallible ways to earn income, and one of the surest ways is through marketing your business online.When you learn basic internet marketing techniques, you will wonder why you have not already jumped on the bandwagon.When you consider it, the only things you will need to create money is a vision of what you want from life and the wisdom and energy to put your ideas into motion...