فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

تحليل حركة مرور الموقع

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2023 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

يعد تحليل إحصائيات حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت أداة لا تقدر بثمن لعدة أسباب مختلفة. ولكن قبل أن تقوم باستخدام هذه الأداة بالكامل ، يجب أن تفهم كيف تفسر بالضبط المعلومات.

تقدم لك معظم شركات استضافة مواقع الويب معلومات حركة مرور الموقع الأساسية التي تحتاج بعد ذلك إلى تفسير واستخدام الاستخدام ذي الصلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات التي تتلقاها من شركتك المضيفة قد تكون ساحقة ما لم تتعلم كيفية تطبيقها على عملك وموقع الويب الفريد. لنبدأ بفحص البيانات القياسية - الزوار المشترك لموقع الويب الخاص بك على أساس يومي وأسبوعي وشهري.

ستكون هذه الأرقام هي الطريقة الأكثر دقة لقياس نشاط موقع الويب الخاص بك. قد يظهر للوهلة الأولى أن حركة المرور المتزايدة التي تراها مسجلة ، فكلما كان من الممكن أن تفترض أن موقعك يفعل ، ولكن هذا تصور غير دقيق. تحتاج أيضًا إلى النظر في سلوك زوار الشخص بعد وصولهم إلى موقعك لقياس فعالية موقع الفرد بدقة.

عادة ما يكون هناك اعتقاد خاطئ كبير فيما يشار إليه عادة باسم "الزيارات" وما هو فعال وحركة مرور عالية الجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك. تعني الزيارات ببساطة مقدار طلبات المعلومات التي يتلقاها الخادم. إذا كنت تشعر حيال الحقيقة التي ثبت أن الضربة يمكن أن تساوي فقط كمية الرسومات لكل صفحة ، فستحصل على مفهوم حول مدى مبالاة فكرة الزيارات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت صفحتك الرئيسية تحتوي على 15 رسومات عليها ، فإن الخادم يسجل هذا على أنه 15 زيارة ، عندما تكون الحقيقة هي أننا نناقش زائرًا فرديًا يبحث في صفحة فردية على موقعك. كما ترون بوضوح ، فإن الزيارات ليست مفيدة في تحليل حركة مرور موقعك.

كلما زاد عدد الزوار الذين يأتون إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك ، كلما كان تفسيرك أكثر دقة. كلما ارتفعت حركة المرور إلى موقعك ، كلما كان تحليلك أكثر دقة بلا شك من الاتجاهات الإجمالية في سلوك الزوار. صغير كمية الزوار ، كلما زاد عدد الزوار الشاذة يمكنهم تشويه التحليل.

الهدف هو استخدام إحصائيات حركة المرور الصافية لتحديد مدى سوء عمل موقع الويب الخاص بك لزوارك. إحدى الطرق لتحديد ذلك هي اكتشاف المدة التي يكررها زوارك عادة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. إذا كان الوقت الكافي الذي يقضيه موجزًا ​​نسبيًا ، فإنه يشير عادةً إلى مشكلة أساسية. ثم هو التحدي الخاص بك هو معرفة ما هي هذه المشكلة.

قد تكون كلماتك الرئيسية توجه النوع غير الصحيح من الأشخاص إلى موقعك ، أو أن الرسومات الخاصة بك مربكة أو تخويف ، مما يثير الزائر للخروج بسرعة. استخدم المعرفة بمقدار الوقت الذي يقوم فيه الزوار بالخروج لموقع الويب الخاص بك لتحديد مشكلات محددة ، وبمجرد إصلاح هذه المشكلات ، تابع بثبات لاستخدام الوقت الذي يقضيه كمقياس لمدى فعالية الإصلاح.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعدك إحصائيات حركة مرور الموقع في تحديد الجوانب الفعالة وغير الفعالة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم صفحة كاملة تعتقد أنها ضرورية ، لكن الزوار يخرجون منها بسرعة ، تلك الصفحة تحتاج إلى اهتمام. يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، التفكير في تحسين الارتباط التشعبي إلى الصفحة من خلال جعل الارتباط التشعبي أكثر وضوحًا وإغراء ، أو يمكنك تحسين مظهر الصفحة أو سهولة يمكن للزائرين الوصول إلى المعلومات المطلوبة في تلك الصفحة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت أن الزائرين يقضون وقتًا كبيرًا على الصفحات التي تتخيل أنها أقل أهمية ، فقد تفكر في نقل بعض نسخ نسخ المبيعات وتركيز التسويق مقارنة بهذه الصفحة.

كما يمكنك عرض ، ستكشف هذه الإحصائيات عن المعلومات اللازمة المتعلقة بفعالية الصفحات الفردية وعادات الزوار والدافع. هذه معلومات أساسية لأي حملة تسويقية ناجحة عبر الإنترنت.

لا شك أن موقع الويب الخاص بك يحتوي على صفحات خروج ، مثل صفحة الطلب النهائية أو صفحة الاتصال. يمكن أن تكون هذه صفحة قد تتوقع أن يخرج زائرك بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، لا تفترض أن جميع الزوار لموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك ربما ستجد فقط ما يبحثون عنه ، لذلك قد تُظهر الإحصائيات مجموعة متنوعة من صفحات الخروج. هذا أمر طبيعي إذا لم تلاحظ اتجاه خروج على صفحة محددة لا تهدف إلى أن تكون صفحة خروج. في حالة حدوث نسبة مئوية كبيرة من الزوار يخرجون من موقعك على صفحة كاملة لم يتم إنشاؤها لهذا الغرض ، تحتاج إلى دراسة عن كثب تلك صفحة واحدة لتمييز ماهية الشيء. بمجرد تحديد نقاط الضعف المحتملة في تلك الصفحة ، يمكن أن يكون للتعديلات البسيطة في المحتوى أو الرسم تأثير كبير على إبقاء الزائرين يتحركون أثناء موقعك بدلاً من الخروج في الصفحة غير الصحيحة.

بعد أن تحلل إحصائيات الزوار ، حان الوقت للتحول إلى كلماتك الرئيسية وعباراتك الرئيسية. لاحظ ما إذا كانت كلمات رئيسية معينة توجه نوعًا معينًا من الزوار إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. كلما كان الزوار الأكثر استهدافًا - وبالتالي يجدون ما يبحثون عنه على موقعك ، وأيضًا ، أكمل صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بك أو إنشاء عملية شراء - كلما كانت الكلمة الرئيسية أكثر قيمة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اكتشفت أن العديد من الزوار يتم توجيههم بشكل متزايد - أو يجب أن أقول بشكل خاطئ - إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك عن طريق كلمة رئيسية أو عبارة معينة ، تتطلب تعديل الكلمات الرئيسية. تعد الكلمات الرئيسية أمرًا ضروريًا لجلب الأشخاص ذوي الجودة إلى موقعك على استعداد للعمل معك. إن التحليل الوثيق للكلمات الرئيسية التي يستخدمها هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين للحصول على موقعك سيزودك بمعرفة حيوية باحتياجات ودوافع الزوار.

أخيرًا ، في حالة ملاحظة أن المستخدمين قد عثروا على موقعك من خلال الكتابة باسم مؤسستك ، افتح الشمبانيا!

وهذا يعني أنك حققت درجة كبيرة من التعرف على العلامة التجارية ، وهي حقًا علامة أكيدة على النجاح المتزايد.

Analyzing Website Traffic

Analyzing your online traffic statistics is definitely an invaluable tool for several different reasons. But before you may make full usage of this tool, you must understand how exactly to interpret the info.

Most website hosting companies offers you basic website traffic information that afterward you need to interpret and make pertinent usage of. However, the info you receive from your own host company could be overwhelming unless you learn how to apply it to your unique business and website. Let’s begin by examining the standard data – the common visitors to your website on an everyday, weekly, and monthly basis.

These figures will be the most accurate way of measuring your website’s activity. It could appear at first glance that the increased traffic you see recorded, the higher it is possible to assume your site does, but that is an inaccurate perception. You need to also consider the behavior of one’s visitors after they come to your site to accurately measure the effectiveness of one’s site.

There is usually a great misconception in what is commonly referred to as “hits” and what’s really effective, quality traffic to your website. Hits simply means the amount of information requests received by the server. If you feel about the proven fact that a hit can merely equate to the amount of graphics per page, you’ll get a concept of how overblown the idea of hits could be. For instance, if your homepage has 15 graphics onto it, the server records this as 15 hits, when the truth is we are discussing an individual visitor looking into an individual page on your own site. As you can plainly see, hits aren’t useful in analyzing your site traffic.

The more visitors which come to your internet site, the more accurate your interpretation can be. The higher the traffic would be to your site, the more precise your analysis will undoubtedly be of overall trends in visitor behavior. Small the amount of visitors, the more several anomalous visitors can distort the analysis.

The aim is by using the net traffic statistics to determine how well or how poorly your website is doing work for your visitors. One method to determine that is to discover how long typically your visitors devote to your website. If enough time spent is relatively brief, it usually indicates an underlying problem. Then your challenge would be to find out what that problem is.

It could possibly be your keywords are directing the incorrect type of people to your site, or your graphics are confusing or intimidating, evoking the visitor to exit rapidly. Utilize the knowledge of just how much time visitors are shelling out for your website to pinpoint specific problems, and once you fix those problems, continue steadily to use time spent as a gauge of how effective your fix has been.

Additionally, website traffic stats can assist you determine effective and ineffective aspects of your website. For those who have a full page that you think is essential, but visitors are exiting it rapidly, that page needs attention. You can, for instance, consider improving the hyperlink to the page by making the hyperlink more noticeable and enticing, or you can enhance the look of the page or the ease your visitors can access the required info on that page.

If, however, you see that visitors are spending considerable time on pages that you imagine are less important, you may consider moving a few of your sales copy and marketing focus compared to that page.

As you can view, these statistics will reveal necessary information concerning the effectiveness of individual pages, and visitor habits and motivation. That is essential information to any successful Online marketing campaign.

Your website undoubtedly has exit pages, like a final order or contact page. This can be a page you may expect your visitor to exit rapidly. However, don’t assume all visitor to your internet site will probably find just what they’re searching for, so statistics may demonstrate a variety of exit pages. That is normal if you don’t notice a exit trend on a specific page that’s not intended being an exit page. In the event a significant percentage of visitors are exiting your site on a full page not created for that purpose, you need to closely examine that one page to discern what the thing is. As soon as you pinpoint potential weaknesses on that page, minor modifications in content or graphic could have a significant effect on the keeping visitors moving during your site rather than exiting at the incorrect page.

After you have analyzed your visitor statistics, it is time to turn to your keywords and key phrases. Notice if particular keywords are directing a particular kind of visitor to your website. The more targeted visitors – and therefore they find what they’re looking for on your own site, and also better, complete your contact page or create a purchase – the more valuable that keyword is.

However, if you discover numerous visitors are increasingly being directed – or must i say misdirected – to your internet site by way of a particular keyword or phrase, that keyword demands adjustment. Keywords are crucial to bringing quality people to your site that are ready to work with you. Close analysis of the keywords these potential customers are using to get your site will provide you with a vital knowledge of your visitor’s needs and motivations.

Finally, in the event that you observe that users have found your site by typing in your organization name, break open the champagne!

It means you have achieved a substantial degree of brand recognition, which is really a sure sign of burgeoning success