فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

الحفاظ على ربحية تشغيل موقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

مع وجود الكثير مما يقال حول إجبار الزوار على موقع ما ، من الرائع الاطلاع على قيم اثنين من العناصر العملية من موقعك الذي سيساعدك من حيث المبدأ على إنشاء شركة إنترنت مربحة. يحتاج موقعك إلى إجراءات بسيطة وفعالة للحفاظ على شركتك على مسار مربح. لنلقي نظرة على بعض الأفكار العملية.

عندما يأتي زائر إلى موقعك ، يجب أن تحصل على اسمه وعنوان بريده الإلكتروني بحيث يمكنك المتابعة عن طريق الاستجابة التلقائية أو في أي وقت تختاره. من الضروري أن تقوم "موقع الويب الخاص بك" بتوصيل مقالات عالية الجودة تلقائيًا مثل النشرة الإخبارية للأشخاص والسماح لك بالمتابعة بمعلومات إضافية عند الضرورة. يتفق كبار المسوقين على أن هذا يخلق نسبة كبيرة من النجاح عبر الإنترنت. كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا؟ يمكنك تضمين نموذج على صفحة الويب الخاصة بك ، مما يتيح للناس الفرصة للاشتراك في قائمة الاشتراك أو التقرير أو النشرة الإخبارية. سيؤدي هذا النظام الأساسي لتقديم الخدمة إلى إنشاء اتصال. ما هو مطلوب منك هو دمج المستجيب التلقائي في موقع الويب الخاص بك HTML عبر نموذج حتى تتمكن من تحميل الإجهاد التلقائي المسبق مع النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بك. قسّم المعرفة التي لديك حول عملك إلى المحتوى إلى المحتوى وصياغةه إلى رسالة إخبارية مفيدة. يمكن للمشتركين الآن البدء في رؤيتك كخبير في هذا الموضوع والبحث إليك للحصول على إجابات تقدمها شركتك.

عند تشغيل النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك استخدام نفس الأساليب والتقنيات التي تناقشها مع القراء وأيضًا كتابة مقالة أسبوعية عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك ، وتقديمها إلى أدلة المقالات على الإنترنت. هذا أمر بسيط للغاية وستحصل على استجابة جيدة لشركتك. هناك عشرات الآلاف من ناشري Ezine عبر الإنترنت تحتاج إلى محتوى جيد ، وسيوفر لك تعرضًا قيمًا لشركتك. سيكون لديك العديد من المواقع التي تربطك بموقع الويب الخاص بك وسيكون لدى الأشخاص القدرة على قراءة ما تدور حوله شركتك وزيارة موقعك. هناك سيكون لديهم القدرة على الاشتراك في رسالة إخبارية توفر المزيد من المعلومات حول خدمتك أو منتجك. يحتوي كل دليل على مربع موارد في الأسفل يتيح للزائرين رؤية موقع الويب الخاص بك.

اكتب مربع الموارد من 4 إلى 6 خط من خلال رؤية بعض العينات على الإنترنت وإنشاء خاص بك. يمكن بسهولة العثور على تفاصيل دلائل المقالات من خلال البحث في محركات البحث.

دعنا نذهب خطوة إلى الأمام وننظر في إعلانات الصحف المبوبة.

باستخدام مقتطفات صغيرة من الأفكار من المقالات والنشرات الإخبارية ، يمكنك التفكير في رسائل ترويجية قصيرة للعين لاستخدامها في إعلانات المصنفة في الصحف. هناك شركات في الصحف تقدم إعلانات على مستوى الولاية وعلى مستوى الدولة في صحفها ، وغالبًا ما تغطي القراء ما يزيد عن 6 إلى 11 مليون. من خلال وضع 10-15 كلمة إعلانات سرية صغيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من حركة مرور موقعك. هذه فكرة جيدة حقًا لإنشاء مبيعات يؤدي إلى موقعك من حيث يمكن تسجيل اسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمتابعة الإضافية. تحتاج إلى الحصول على خيوطك إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك أولاً من حيث يمكنهم الاشتراك في المحتوى الآلي الخاص بك.

هناك طريقة استثنائية أخرى للحصول على زوار موقع الويب إلى موقعك وهي استخدام محركات البحث لكل نقرة لدفع الزوار المستهدفين إلى موقعك. يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الكلمات الرائعة "لحوالي 5 إلى 15 بنسًا لدفع زوار الموقع المستهدفين إلى موقعك. عند إنفاق الأموال على الإعلان عن الدفع لكل نقرة ، من الممتاز أن تمنح زوار الموقع دائمًا خيار الاشتراك في قائمة التقيد أو التقرير أو النشرة الإخبارية ، على صفحة مقصودة قصيرة قبل تقديمها إلى عرض المنتج الأساسي ، لذلك يمكنك التقاط اسمها وعنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني إلى سلسلة مواليدك التلقائي وبعد المتابعة.

أخيرًا ، دعنا ننظر في المباراة الافتتاحية التي يمكن أن يمتلكها برنامج تابع لشركتك. من خلال المنتج أو الخدمة المثالية ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر سخونة لبناء شركتك وقاعدة العملاء. أرسل برنامجك إلى البرامج التابعة لها في جميع أنحاء الشبكة. سيكون لديك الشركات التابعة لإجراء مبيعات لك وعدم دفع مائة في الإعلان حتى تقوم بالشراء! سيتم تغطية إعلاناتك من خلال الشركات التابعة الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك التركيز على توفير دعم العملاء والحفاظ على المتابعة مع قاعدة العملاء المتزايدة من خلال توصيل الرسائل الإخبارية وعروض البضائع الأخرى.

من خلال التعرف على مدى أهمية البقاء ذي الصلة عند تنفيذ هذه الأساليب ، سيفيد شركتك وستدرك أنك ستحقق نتائج أفضل.

Keeping Your Website Running Profitable

With so much that is being said about driving visitors to a website, it is good to look at the values of a few practical elements of your website that will in principle assist you to build a profitable online business. Your website need simple and effective methods to keep your business on a profitable track. Lets look at a few practical ideas.

When a visitor comes to your website you have to get their name and email address so you may follow-up by autoresponder or when you choose. It is important to ‘enable’ your web site to automatically deliver quality content such as a newsletter to visitors and allow you to follow up with extra information when necessary. Top marketers agree that this forms a large percentage of their online success. How do you do this? You add a form on your web page, giving visitors the chance to subscribe to your opt-in list, newsletter or report. This essential method to introduce your service will build relationship. What is required of you is to integrate the autoresponder into your web site HTML through a form so that you can pre-load the autoresponder with your newsletter. Break up the knowledge you have about your industry into to-the-point content and formulate it into an informative newsletter. Subscribers can now begin to see you as an expert on the subject and look to you for solutions your business is offering.

Once your newsletter is up and running, you can use these very same tips and techniques you share with your subscribers and also write a weekly article about your product or service, and then submit it to article directories online. This is very easy to do and will have great response for your business. There are tens of thousands of ezine publishers online that needs good content, and will give you valuable exposure for your business. You will have many sites linking to your site and people will be able to read what your business is about and visit your website. There they will be able to subscribe to your newsletter which provides more information about your product or service. Each article has got a resource box at the bottom which allows visitors to visit your web site.

Write your 4 to 6 line resource box by viewing some samples online and making up your own. Finding details of article directories can quite easily be done through looking up in search engines.

Let’s go a step further and look at newspaper classifieds.

By using little snippets of ideas from your newsletters and articles, you can come up with short eye-catching promotional messages to use in newspaper classifieds. There are newspaper companies that offer state-wide and nation-wide advertising in their papers, often covering readership in excess of 6 to 11 million. By placing 10-15 word tiny classified ads all over the globe can dramatically increase your website traffic. This is a very good idea for generating sales leads to your website from where a name and email address can be captured for further follow-up. You want to get your leads to your web site first from where they can subscribe to your automated content.

Another excellent method of getting website visitors to your website is making use of Pay-Per-Click search engines to drive targeted traffic to your website. You can get many good ‘keywords’ for approximately 5 to 15 pennies to drive targeted website visitors to your website. When spending money on Pay-Per-Click Advertising, it is a good idea to always give website visitors the option to subscribe to your opt-in list, newsletter or report, on a short landing page before they are introduced to the main product offer, so that you may capture their name and email address for your autoresponder series and later follow-up.

Lastly lets consider the eye-opener an affiliate program can have for your business. With the right product or service it is by far the hottest way of building your business and customer-base. Submit your program to affiliate directories across the web. You’ll have affiliates making sales for you and not paying a cent in advertising until you’ve made the sale! Your advertising will be covered by your affiliates, and you can concentrate on providing customer service and continue follow-up with your increasing customer-base through newsletter delivery and other product offers.

By becoming familiar with how important it is to stay relevant when implementing these methods will benefit your business and you will find that you’ll be achieving better results.