فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

دليل اجتماعي أداة تسويق قوية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2023 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

إذا كانت لديك القدرة على إقناع عميل محتمل لك ، فهناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص الذين تم ترجمنه مسبقًا لشراء منتجك ، فقد يكون الأمر سهلاً إلى حد ما حتى تتمكن من إقناع هذا العميل المحتمل بشراء منتجك. إنهم يعتقدونك لأنهم يعتقدون أن عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص الآخرين قد اشتروا منتجك أو هو تقريبًا للحصول عليه. لقد ربحت ثقتهم فقط من خلال السماح لعميلك المحتمل بمعرفة ما يفكر فيه الآخرون في منتجك.

فيما يلي بعض التقنيات التي يمكنك استخدامها:

  • لديك قسم شهادة عادي للمنتج. في هذا القسم ، قد ترغب في نشر القليل من التعليقات والتغذية المرتدة التي حصلت عليها للمنتج. لقد كان موجودًا لفترة طويلة ، لكن هذا لن يضرب حقًا في المنزل فيما يتعلق بالتسويق. يتم استخدام الناس إلى SO ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ هذه الخطوة الإضافية.
  • لديك العديد من المواقع الأخرى تنفيذ دراسة حالة على المنتج الخاص بك. أعط عينات مجانية لبعض الأشخاص وأيضًا أن يقوموا بتنفيذ دراسة بحثية. خذ الدراسة البحثية ونشرها مع منتجك. هذا يخبر عميلك المحتمل ما هي الخبرة التي كان لدى الآخرين مع منتجك وما يوصي به. هذا أمر جيد في حالة إجراء دراسة بحثية عن طريق مصدر موثوق.
  • قم بإنشاء شعور بـ "الضجيج" أو "الإلحاح" للمنتج قبل وبعد الإطلاق. *الحد من عدد منتجك والتركيز على التأثير على جمهورك على أن المنتج ضخم بالفعل وسيتم بيعه في غضون أيام من الإطلاق. أخبرهم كم عدد الأشخاص الذين ينتظرون إلقاء نظرة خاطفة عليه وعددهم فقط يريد شرائه منك. *هذا يؤثر عليهم على إنتاج خيار لشراء منتجك لأن الجميع من حولهم يستمتعون به أيضًا.
  • كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين تشارك في منتجك الفريد ، يصبح منتجك أكثر قبولًا. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام طاقة الدليل الاجتماعي.
  • .

Social Proof a Powerful Marketing Tool

If you have the ability to convince a possible client of yours there are a huge selection of people prearranged to purchase your product then it might be fairly easy so that you can convince that possible client to buy your product. They believe you since they believe that a great many other folks have either purchased your product or is approximately to get it. You merely earned their trust by letting your possible client know of what others think about your product.

Here are few techniques you may use this:

  • Have a normal testimonial section for the product. In this section you might want to post few comments and feedbacks you have obtained for the product. It has been around for a long period but this will not really hit a house run with regards to marketing. Folks are used to the so you will need to make that extra step.
  • Have various other site execute a case study on your own product. Give free samples for some people and also have them execute a research study. Take the research study and post it together with your product. This tells your possible client what experience others had together with your product and what the recommend. That is good in the event that you get a research study done by way of a credible source.
  • Create a feeling of “hype” or “urgency” for the product before and following the launch. *Limit the number of your product and focus on influencing your audience that product is indeed huge and it’ll be sold-out within days of launch. Tell them how many folks are waiting to have a peek at it and just how many really wants to buy it from you. *This influences them to produce a choice to buy your product because everybody around them appears to enjoy it too.
  • The more folks you engage to trust in your unique product then more acceptable your product becomes. There are several ways that you may use the energy of social proof.