فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

تحول نموذجي جديد في تكوين الثروة

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2024 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

إن إنشاء الثروة وتجميعها أكثر من مجرد ضرورة. لسنوات وسنوات ، أدت ممارسة تسلق السلم إلى الثراء إلى حروب وتأثير الأدب والثقافات على شكل. سواء كانت الثروة ستأتي في التنفيذ المناسب للأموال أو الطعام ، فقد تابعت جميع الحضارات.

يتم تأسيس نظام إنشاء الثروة على النظرة الحالية للعالم ، والتي تأسست على كيفية دراسة العلوم وتصورها. لن يكون الكثير من الناس في حالة تأهب للناشئ الحالية لإنشاء الثروة. سيكونون مشغولين للغاية في تراكم الثروة وخلقها بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى القلق من الإجراء الذي خضعوه وثروتهم.

يمكن أن تؤدي النماذج الحالية في اقتصادات إنشاء الثروة ، وأي أوجه قصور في النماذج الحالية إلى تصنيع تغييرات في خلفية إنشاء الثروة. يمكن للعلم الجديد أن يثير اهتمام الأفراد وتحويل الاستثمارات في اتجاهات مختلفة. إن التحول في الفائدة والاستثمارات يمكن أن يبرز وجهات نظر عالمية جديدة. من خلال العلوم الجديدة والوجهات العالمية ، يمكن تطوير نظام جديد لإنشاء الثروة. يمكن أن يستمر هذا التحول النموذجي طالما أن النظام وثيق الصلة. مرة أخرى ، سيتم العثور على أوجه القصور بلا شك ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، سيتم إجراء التغييرات بلا شك. يستمر الإجراء.

البشر البدائي كانوا بدوي. انتقلوا حولهم وعاشوا من يوميًا ، مما يوفر القليل من المتاجر والعيش على الطعام الذي قد يصادفهم. في اللحظة التي استقروا فيها ، لذلك عندما أصبحت الزراعة وسيلة للحياة ، تعلم البشر المساعدة في الاحتفاظ بأحكام. الحفاظ على الأحكام تعني الحفاظ على الثروة. أعطى الاحتفاظ بالثروة البشر الفرصة للاحتفال على أولئك الذين يحملون ثروة أقل بكثير. الفجوة بين أولئك الذين لديهم أولئك الذين لم ينمووا وتوسيع.

في هذا الجانب ، كان إنشاء الثروة الموضعية متفشيًا ، ولم يكن هناك أي مكان أكثر وضوحًا من عصر العصور الوسطى. قام مالكو الأراضي الأثرياء بتوظيف مزارعين فقيرين هم عبيد أو إقطاعات. تم جمع الثروة بالقوة. جاء التعويض فقط عندما كان الحصاد ناجحًا ، وعندما يمكن بيع ثمار الحصاد. فقط عدد قليل من الناس لديهم ثروة ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم لم يكونوا خيريين للغاية في المقام الأول.

مع امتداد المهارات البشرية إلى ما وراء الزراعة ، بدأ العصر الصناعي ، وأصبح إنشاء الثروة المركزية النموذج. أصبح العبيد موظفين تم تعويضهم بالأجور والرواتب. كما كانت المدفوعات موحدة ، وكذلك كانت الشركات. الاحتكارات كثيرة ، وكانت المنافسة منخفضة.

ومع ذلك ، كان العلم في الصعود ، لذلك عندما تم تعليم أعداد متزايدة من الناس في العلوم ، بدأت أعداد متزايدة من الأشخاص في فهم الصناعة وأعمالها الخاصة. ببطء ، ارتفعت المنافسة ، وكسرت الاحتكارات ، ويمكن أن يحتفظ الكثيرون بالوظائف مرة واحدة موجهة إلى بعض الأفراد بالفعل.

مع انتشار ووفرة الصناعات ، جاء التقدم في العلوم - سبب كاف لهذه التطورات جاء الاكتشافات التي خلقت المزيد من الوظائف. مع التطعيم جاء علماء الأوبئة. مع اكتشاف الحمض النووي جاء علماء الأحياء الجزيئي. مع الويب جاء على الويب مصممي موقع ويب وفنانين رسومات ومبدعي قواعد البيانات.

مع ظهور عصر المعلومات جاءت الخصخصة الجماعية. يحتوي نموذج إنشاء الثروة على مجتمعات بدون حدود ، حيث يمكن للجميع التركيز على كل شيء. العالم هو في الواقع صحفي ولكنه يركز على الفيزياء النووية. يمكن أن يكون الأكاديمي خبيرًا اقتصاديًا يرى الحكومة الفيدرالية على جدوى إدخال محاصيل زراعية جديدة. لأن الإنترنت عبر ببطء عبر الكوكب ، عبرت المهن المسارات مع بعضها البعض ودمجت.

إذا جلب عصر العصور الوسطى القدرة على أيدي الأراضي الأراضي ، وعندما انحنى العصر الصناعي لأولئك الذين كانوا أغنياء في هذا المجال ، فإن العمر الحالي ينقل الثروة إلى أولئك الذين يمتلكون أدمغة. أغنى رجل في العالم هو بيل جيتس ، الذي لا يزال يضحك تمامًا للمقرض.

شهدت الخصخصة الجماعية لعصر يومنا هذا الشركات التي تساعد بعضها البعض على المضي قدمًا. في حالة رغبة شركة الأغذية في التقدم ، يجب عليها التحقق من العلماء لإجراء اختبارات السلامة على منتجاتها ، وأخصائيو التغذية لإعلان منتجاتها كوكالات إعلانية متفوقة للإعلان عن منتجاتها ، واستكمال إجابات ebusiness لتحريك مكتب الهاون والطوب إلى الويب.

يركز النموذج على العمل الجماعي - لتوليد الثروة ، يجب على الجميع مساعدة بعضهم البعض على النجاح. لن يكون أكثر مدينًا للمساعدة في جعل أكثر ثراءً. يجب على الجميع تشغيل السباق ، ولكن يجب على الجميع أن يمسكوا بالوصول إلى الخط النهائي معًا.

وقد أطلق بعض الباحثين على هذا العصر داخل العصر ، اللامركزية في الكتلة العمرية لخلق الثروة. هذا هو عصر يمكن أن يكون فيه أي شخص وكل شخص غنيًا ، وحيث يمكن لأي شخص والجميع أداء ذلك دون الحاجة إلى أن يكون مسؤولاً عن زيادة القوة. لا يتلقى الأشخاص الرواتب أو الأجور فقط - فهم قادرون على تلقي تعويضات مبنية على قيمتها ، أو ربما نسبة مئوية مما كانوا سيبيعونه. إنهم قادرون على صنع الثروة واستلامها بعدة طرق.

مع تجميع الويب من الناس ، أصبح الكوكب عائلة واحدة كبيرة. لم تعد إمكانية توليد الثروة وتجميعها مع فرد واحد - إنها موجهة حقًا إلى العديد منها ، ومع ذلك يجب أن تتفاعل هذه العناصر العديدة التي تعمل عن بعضها لتكون قادرة على النجاح بشكل فردي.

في أقرب وقت ، مع توفر المعرفة بسهولة ، سبب كافٍ للذكاء ، يبدو النموذج الحالي مناسبًا. ما هي المدة التي ستستمر فيها ، وما الذي سيحدث بالضبط بعد ذلك ، لا يزال يتجاوز القوى التنبؤية لمجتمع اليوم الذي يحركه الدماغ.

A New Paradigm Shift in Wealth Creation

Creating and amassing wealth is a lot more than only a necessity. For years and years, the practice of climbing the ladder to richness has resulted in wars, influenced literature, and shaped cultures. Whether wealth will come in the proper execution of money or food, all civilizations have pursued it.

The system of wealth creation is founded on the existing worldview, which is founded on just how science is studied and perceived. A lot of people will never be alert to existing paradigms of wealth creation. They’ll be too busy accumulating and creating wealth instead of having to worry with the procedure that they and their wealth underwent.

Existing paradigms in wealth creation drive economies, and any shortcomings in existing paradigms can result in changes being manufactured in the wealth creation background. A fresh science can pique the interest of individuals and shift investments in various directions. A shift in interest and investments can make new worldviews. With new science and worldviews, a fresh system of wealth creation could be developed. This paradigm shift could be sustained so long as the system is pertinent. Again, shortcomings will undoubtedly be found, and again, changes will undoubtedly be made. The procedure continues on.

Primitive humans were nomadic. They moved around and lived from daily, saving little for stores and subsisting on which food they might come across. The moment they settled down, so when soon as agriculture became a means of life, humans learned to help keep provisions. Keeping provisions meant keeping wealth. Holding wealth gave humans the opportunity to hold sway over those that held significantly less wealth. The gap between those that had between those that had none grew and widened.

At this aspect, localized wealth creation was rampant, and nowhere is this more obvious than in the Medieval Age. Rich landowners employed poor farmers to are slaves or fiefs. Wealth was amassed by force. Compensation came only when a harvest was successful, and when the fruits of the harvest could possibly be sold. Just a few people had wealth, plus they weren’t very charitable in the first place.

As human skills stretched beyond agriculture, the Industrial Age began, and centralized wealth creation became the paradigm. Slaves became employees who have been compensated with wages and salaries. As payments were standardized, so were companies. Monopolies abounded, and competition was low.

Science, however, was on the upswing, so when increasing numbers of people were educated in science, increasing numbers of people begun to understand industry and its own workings. Slowly, competition rose, monopolies were broken, and jobs once directed at some individuals could already be held by many.

With the spread and abundance of industries came advances in science – sufficient reason for these advances came discoveries that created more jobs. With vaccination came epidemiologists. With the discovery of DNA came molecular biologists. With the web came web site designers, graphic artists, and database creators.

With the rise of the info age came mass privatization. The wealth creation paradigm contains communities without boundaries, where everyone could focus on everything. A scientist is actually a journalist but focus on nuclear physics. An academician could possibly be an economist seeing the federal government on the feasibility of introducing new agricultural crops. Because the INTERNET crossed slowly through the planet, careers crossed paths with one another and merged.

If the Medieval age brought capacity to the hands of the land-wealthy, and when the Industrial age bowed to those that were industry-wealthy, the present day age shifts wealth to those that possess brains. The world’s wealthiest man is Bill Gates, a nerd who’s still laughing completely to the lender.

The mass privatization of the present day age has seen companies helping one another move forward. In case a food company wants progress, it must check with scientists to conduct safety tests on its products, nutritionists to proclaim its products as superior, advertising agencies to advertise its product, and complete eBusiness answers to move the mortar-and-brick office to the web.

The paradigm is focused on teamwork – to generate wealth, everyone must help one another succeed. No more will be the lesser indebted to help make the greater richer. Everyone must run the race, but everyone must hold hands to attain the final line together.

Some researchers have called this age free intraprise, age mass decentralization of wealth creation. That is an age where anyone and everyone could be rich, and where anyone and everyone can perform so without having to be answerable to an increased power. People not merely receive salaries or wages – they are able to receive compensation predicated on their worth, or perhaps a percentage of what they will have sold. They are able to make wealth and receive it in a variety of ways.

With the web bringing people together, the planet is becoming one large family. The potential to generate and amass wealth is not any longer with one individual – it really is directed at many, yet these many elements working apart must still interact to be able to succeed individually.

For as soon as, with knowledge easily available, sufficient reason for intelligence prized, the existing paradigm seems suitable. Just how long it’ll last, and exactly what will happen next, however, continues to be beyond the predictive powers of today’s brain-driven society.