فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

ما هو دليل الويب؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

يمكن اعتبار دليل الويب في أبسط أشكاله محرك بحث عبر الإنترنت مفهرس بشري. يمكن للبشر البحث عن موقع ويب للدليل وتقديم اقتراحات للموارد عبر نموذج عبر الإنترنت. سيقوم المحرر البشري بمراجعة الاقتراح ويضيفه إلى الدليل شريطة أن يفي بإرشادات التقديم للدليل.

general vs niche

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من أدلة الويب على شبكة الإنترنت ، جنرال ومكانة. يمكن أن يكون دليل الويب الخاص بجميع موارده يتم تصنيفه في عدد كبير من الفئات التي تغطي مجموعة من الموضوعات. تميل أدلة الويب المتخصصة إلى التركيز على موضوع واحد مع موارد تم فرزها مباشرة إلى كمية أقل من الفئات ذات الصلة عالية.

الغرض من دلائل الويب

السبب الرئيسي لدليل الويب هو تزويد مستخدمي الدليل بمجموعة مصنفة من مواقع الويب عالية الجودة من الحقل أو الصناعة المختارة. مع ظهور SE's لأن الطريقة المفضلة لإيجاد موارد الإنترنت ، تقلصت أهمية الدلائل مع تقليص مزود المعلومات. ولكن ، مع تطور تقنية محرك البحث على الإنترنت ومجال SEO ، تم تجسيد استخدام جديد لدلالات الويب.

الدلائل وربط شعبية

تضع خوارزميات تحديد موقع محرك البحث الحالي أهمية هائلة على الروابط الخلفية لموقع الإنترنت كونها مؤشرًا على أهميته على الويب (يشار إليها باسم شعبية الارتباط). روابط قيمة محرك البحث إلى مواقع الويب من دلائل الويب لأن هذه الدلائل لديها محررين بشريين. إن وجود موقعك المدرج في دليل الويب المحترم يمكن أن يكون مؤشراً على محركات البحث المختلفة التي واجهها موقع الويب الخاص بك معيارًا معينًا للجودة وهو في الحقيقة موقع يستحق الارتباط به.

يميل محرك البحث أيضًا إلى تقديم صفحات فئة من أدلة الويب الموثوقة بالقرب من أعلى هذه SERP ، لذا يجب أن يكون موقعك مدرجًا في أدلة الويب عالية الجودة قدر الإمكان هو قسم من أي خطة تسويق عبر الإنترنت ، خاصةً عندما يكون موقعك جديدًا .

يمكن أن يكون الحصول على موقعك المدرج في دليل الويب وسيلة فعالة لبناء روابط خلفية مميزة لمحرك البحث عن جودة عالية على موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك واكتساب حركة مرور موقع الويب المستهدف من كل من مستخدمي الدليل والزيادة إلى مراكز ترتيب محرك البحث من شعبية الرابط المتزايد من موقع واحد.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الأمر يستحق حقًا بذل الجهد لمراجعة الدليل بعناية قبل تقديم التقديم. لا توجد جميع الدلائل على الإطلاق هي محرك البحث على الإنترنت أو تزود حركة المرور بقوائمها ، لذا فهي موجودة حول المقدمة لتجميع أكبر قدر من المعلومات المتعلقة بإرشادات تقديم الدليل الصافي ، وربط البنية والسمعة قبل تقديم مورد لإدراجها.

What is a Web Directory?

A web directory in it’s simplest form could be regarded as a human indexed internet search engine. Humans can search for a directory website and make resource suggestions via an online form. A human editor will review the suggestion and add it to the directory provided it meets the submission guidelines for the directory.

General vs Niche Directories

There are two major forms of web directories on the web, general and niche. An over-all web directory could have it’s resources sorted right into a large numbers of categories covering an array of topics. Niche web directories have a tendency to concentrate on one subject with resources sorted right into a smaller amount of highly related categories.

Purpose of Web Directories

The major reason for a web directory would be to provide directory users with a categorized set of top quality websites from the chosen field or industry. With the advent of se’s because the preferred way for finding internet resources the significance of directories as information provider’s has diminished. But, as internet search engine technology and the field of seo have evolved, a fresh use for web directories has materialized.

Directories and Link Popularity

Current search engine results positioning algorithms place an enormous importance on backlinks to an internet site being an indicator of it’s importance on the web (referred to as link popularity). Search engine’s value links to websites from web directories because these directories have human editors. Having your site listed in a respected web directory can be an indicator to the various search engines your website has met a particular standard for quality and is really a site worth linking to.

Search engine’s also have a tendency to offer category pages from trusted web directories close to the top of these serp’s so having your site listed in as much top quality web directories as possible should be section of any online marketing plan, particularly when your site is new.

Getting your site listed in a web directory can be an effective way to build top quality, internet search engine friendly backlinks to your internet site and gain targeted website traffic from both directory users and the boost to your search engine ranking positions from the increased link popularity of one’s website.

Please note, it really is worth making the effort to carefully review a directory before making a submission. Not absolutely all directories are internet search engine friendly or provide traffic with their listings so it’s around the submitter to assemble as much information regarding the net directory submission guidelines, linking structure and reputation ahead of submitting a resource for inclusion.