فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

تقنيات التسويق الأساسية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

أكبر خطأ يرتكبه الكثير من الناس عند التعامل مع الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت هو أنهم يعتقدون أنه بعد بناء موقعهم ، سيرى الأشخاص موقعهم ويشترون خدمتهم أو منتجهم. هناك كميات هائلة من صفحات الويب على الويب اليوم ، لكل منتج خدمة. من المحتمل أن يكون هناك الآلاف من صفحات الويب التي تقدم نفس الخدمة أو المنتج الدقيق. فكيف يمكنك أن تبرز ، كيف يمكنك تغيير حياة ، كيف يمكنك أن تضع نفسك جانباً من المئات الأخرى وعدد كبير من صفحات الويب؟

الترويج ، التسويق ، الترويج!

يعد التسويق والترويج والعلامة التجارية لخدماتك أو منتجاتك عند استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية المناسبة أمرًا حيويًا. في هذا العصر الرقمي ، يجب أن يكون عنوان URL الخاص بك على الإنترنت على كل نوع من التواصل ويجب حقًا الترويج له مع كل جانب تسويقي تقدمه. هذا يعني أن علامات توقيع البريد الإلكتروني ، وعلامات توقيع المنتدى ، واستراتيجيات الارتباط الخارجية ، وإعلانات العلاقات العامة ، وتقديمات المقالات وتقديمات الدليل. كلما زادت فرصة اختيار شخص ما ، كلما تم التعرف على الإمكانات العالية لمنتجك وخدمتك.

البريد الإلكتروني علامات توقيع.

ببساطة عن طريق وضع موقع عنوان URL الخاص بك على كل مراسلات بريد إلكتروني. يمكنك تقديم فرصة للفرد الذي تتواصل معه بطريقة خفية لاستكشاف موقع مؤسستك والأعمال المنزلية. إذا لم تكن سعيدًا بعملك الشخصي بما يكفي لوضعه ، فمن المحتمل أن تقوم بإرسال علامات توقيع البريد الإلكتروني ، فمن المحتمل ألا تكون لسبب أن الأعمال التجارية منذ البداية.

العلامات توقيع المنتدى.

ضع الرابط الخاص بك في علامات توقيع المنتدى. بعد. في حال كنت مفيدًا وغنيًا بالمعلومات وتقديم نصيحة جيدة ، فإن الأشخاص الذين اختاروا Slink لمزيد من المعلومات عنك.

blog post

قم بإنشاء مدونتك الشخصية ، أو مدونات خطيرة لتجاوز الموضوعات التي تريد مناقشتها. عندما يمكنك الاحتفاظ بموضوع واحد مرتبط بأن المدونة نفسها يمكن أن تولد حركة المرور والاتصال بصفحات المبيعات أو الحصول على كمية لائقة من إيرادات AdSense

seo

قراءة والبحث واكتشاف أساسيات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الداخلي والخارجي. يمكن أن تؤتي جهود SEO الخاصة بك ، وغالبًا ما تنتهي مع حركة مرور محرك البحث على الإنترنت المجاني.

ppc

دفع كل نقرة الإعلان. هذا استثمار يستحق العناء بمجرد أن تتعلم ما تفعله حقًا. الكثير من الناس ناجحون ، لأنهم اختبروا وتعلموا الأساليب الصحيحة بسبب حملات PPC الخاصة بهم. ابحث عن حقائقك. تعرف على هذا العمل لأولئك الذين لديهم ميزانية إعلانية وسوف يتحملون استثمار 100 دولار كل شهر.

Basic Marketing Techniques

The biggest mistake a lot of people make when coping with Online business is they think that after they build their site, people will see their site and buy their service or product. There are vast amounts of web pages on the web today, for each service product. There’s probably thousands of webpages offering that same exact service or product. So how can you stand out, how can you change lives, how can you set yourself aside from those other hundreds and a large number of webpages?

Promotion, Marketing, Promotion!

Marketing, promoting and branding your services or products when using proper keywords is vital. In this digital age your online site URL ought to be on every type of communication and really should be cross promoted in with every marketing aspect you submit. This implies e-mail signature tags, forum signature tags, external linking strategies, pr announcements, article submissions and directory submissions. The more chance of someone to select your link, the higher potential for your product and service will lease be recognized.

E-mail signature tags.

By simply putting your URL internet site on every e-mail correspondence. You present a chance for the individual you’re communicating with in a subtle manner to explore your organization site and home based business. If you are not pleased with your personal business enough to place it is likely to e-mail signature tags, you then probably shouldn’t be for the reason that business right from the start.

Forum signature tags.

Place your link in your forum signature tags. Post away. In case you are helpful, informative and provide good advice ,people who have select your slink for more information about you.

Blog post

Create your personal blog, or serious of blogs to go over topics you want to discuss. When you can keep one theme related that blog itself could generate traffic and connect to sales pages or get a decent quantity of AdSense revenue

SEO

Read, research and discover the fundamentals of both internal and external SEO. Your SEO efforts can pay off, often over with free internet search engine traffic.

PPC

Pay per click advertisement. This is a worthwhile investment once you learn what you are really doing. Lots of people are successful, since they have tested and learned what the right methods are because of their PPC campaigns. Research your facts. Learn that business for those who have an advertisement budget and will afford to invest several $100 every month.