فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

تحقيق المبيعات باستخدام أدوات إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين والتسويق عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2021 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

من بين أفضل المشاريع التي يجب القيام بها كمسوق للإنترنت هو إتقان فن توليد المبيعات من جهات الاتصال في السوق الدافئة. السوق الدافئ هو ببساطة الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا بالفعل لاستراتيجية عملك والتسويق. يمكن وصفه بأنه "كسر الجليد" مع عملائك المحتملين. أفضل الطرق لتوليد المبيعات من السوق الدافئة هي مع أدوات التسويق لتوليد الرصاص.

أداة التسويق هي أداة يستخدمها الأشخاص لإنشاء ما نسميه الرخاء الرئيسي. "إذا لم تكن في ازدهار قيادي ، فأنت لا تجني المال مع عملك عبر الإنترنت". مع أدوات التسويق لتوليد الرصاص ، يمكنك اختيار إنشاء العديد من صفحات التقاط الرصاص المصممة لتوليد اهتمام من احتمالات عملك. سيكون للصفحات مكان لإدخال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، أي (الاسم ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني). وهذا ما يسمى أيضا نموذج التقاط الرصاص.

بعد ملء المعلومات في نموذج التقاط الرصاص ، يتم إعادة توجيه الفرد إلى عنوان URL الذي يحتوي على موقع الويب الرئيسي الخاص بك. هذا يبدو بسيطًا للغاية ، وهو ، ولكن عندما يكون التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، فإن معظم الفرص لديها نقص في أنظمة التقاط الرصاص الفعالة والأسوأ من ذلك ، نقص العروض التقديمية المهنية. الهدف من ذلك هو البحث عن أدوات تسويقية قوية لتوليد الرصاص والعروض التقديمية التي تلتقط العملاء المتوقعين والسماح بالمتابعة المناسبة بغض النظر عن الفرصة المقدمة. ابحث عن المصممين المحترفين وخدمات كتابة نسخ الإعلانات التي يمكن أن تنشئ صفحات التقاط المهنية والبرنامج للتعامل مع كل شيء. قم أيضًا بتشغيل تسويق المتابعة مع أنظمة المستجيب التلقائي الذي يتابع مع كل خيوط تملأ صفحة التقاطك. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن مدير احتمال قوي للتعامل مع خيوط الاستجابة الساخنة بشكل صحيح. تذكر أن السوق الدافئ الخاص بك يتم إنشاؤه بمجرد دخول الاحتمال معلوماتهم على صفحة توليد الرصاص الخاصة بك. يجب أن تواجه زيادة في المبيعات من استخدام هذا النهج التسويقي السهل ولكن الفعال للغاية.

Generating Sales with Lead Generation and Online Marketing Tools

Among the best projects to undertake as an internet marketer is to master the art of generating sales from your warm market contacts. A warm market is simply people who have already been exposed to your business and marketing strategy. It can be described as “breaking the ice” with your potential customers. The best ways to generate sales from a warm market is with lead generation marketing tools.

A marketing tool is a tool that people use to create what we call lead prosperity. “If you’re not in lead prosperity, you’re not making money with your online business”. With lead generation marketing tools you may choose to create several lead capture pages that are designed to generate interest from prospects on your business. The pages will have a place to enter their contact info i.e. (name, phone number, and email). This is also called a lead capture form.

After the information is filled out on the lead capture form, the individual is redirected to a URL which contains your main website. This sounds very simple to do, and it is, however when marketing online, most opportunities have a lack of effective lead capture systems and worse, a lack of professional presentations. The goal is to seek powerful lead generation marketing tools and presentations that capture leads and allow proper follow-up regardless of the opportunity presented. Seek out professional designers and ad copy writing services that can create professional lead capture pages and the software to handle everything. Also run followup marketing with the Auto responder systems that follows up with every lead that fills out your capture page. Next, look for a robust prospect manager to properly handle your hot-response leads. Remember, your warm market is created as soon as the prospect enters their information on your lead generation page. You should experience an increase in sales from using this easy but highly effective marketing approach.