فيسبوك تويتر
kompower.com

ترقية دون اتصال بالإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 5, 2023 بواسطة Dale Pleasant

من السهل في كثير من الأحيان أن ينسى مالك الأعمال الصافي الحاجة إلى الترويج دون اتصال بالإنترنت. الحقيقة هي أن جميع آفاقك المحتملة تعيش في وضع عدم الاتصال. إنهم يعملون محليًا ، ويتسوقون في محلات السوبر ماركت القريبة ، ويحضرون أماكن العبادة المختلفة ، وقراءة الصحف ، ومشاهدة التلفزيون ، والذهاب إلى الطبيب ، وكذلك أعضاء من المنظمات المتنوعة.

يمكن أن تكون كل من الحقائق إمكانية للترويج لموقعك عبر الإنترنت في الحياة الحقيقية ، ومن خلال الجمع بشكل روتيني بين الأساليب غير المتصلة بالإنترنت مع الترقيات الخاصة بك على الإنترنت ، سوف تقوم بفعالية

تمديد وصولك في السوق الافتراضية.

فيما يلي طرق بسيطة لك للقيام بذلك:

  • كلمة شفهية - من الواضح أن هذا هو الحل الأكثر قوة وقوة للسماح للأشخاص بمعرفة أعمالك عبر الإنترنت. يمكن أن تعمل أيضًا كأكثر استخدامًا ، وهذا أمر مثير للسخرية لأن محتوى موقعك يتكون من الكلمات على أي حال. استخدم كل إمكانية للحديث عن موقعك على الإنترنت للعائلة والأصدقاء. اجعله مكانًا كل يوم لإبلاغ ستة غرباء عن مؤسستك. تأثير الدعاية سوف يذهلك.
  • القرطاسية - قم بتضمين عنوانك عبر الإنترنت على جميع قرطاسية عملك ، وخاصة بطاقات العمل ورؤوس الرأسية.
  • Fliers - يمكن أن يتم التوصل إلى نهر مباشر يعلن عن عرض معين وعرض عنوان URL الخاص بك دون أي شيء. من الممكن إعطاءها في الأحداث المجتمعية ، أو توزيع من الباب إلى الباب أو طلب إذن لوضعها في الشركات في المدينة.
  • الكتيبات - كتيب مستعد جيدًا هو حقًا أداة مريحة لتقديم ملخص لأعمال الفرد وتسليط الضوء على مزايا الخدمة أو المنتج. قد يتم تمريرها أو إرسالها بالبريد رداً على طلبات للحصول على معلومات إضافية.
  • لوحات المجتمع - العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت ، وداينرز ، والمطاعم ، والمغاسل ، ومكتبات المكتبات ، والشركات المحلية لديها قسم في المبنى حيث يمكنك وضع بطاقات مؤسستك ، ومراقب ، وكتيبات وإعلانات.
  • العناصر الترويجية - القدح القهوة الترويجية المألوفة والمتوسطة في كل مكان ، سلسلة مفاتيح ، القلم ، المغناطيس ، التقويم ، قميص تي شيرت وقبعة البيسبول ، هي رائعة ما تعرض شعار مؤسستك أو موقع الويب الخاص بك. من الممكن رعاية اجتماع لمنظمة المنطقة السكنية أو نادي Little League وتقديم هذه الأشياء بعيدًا. سيتم ربط مؤسستك بالحدث.
  • تبادل البطاقات - في كثير من الأحيان ، ستقوم مؤسسات الأعمال المحلية ودورات التجارة برعاية الأحداث حيث يمكن للشركات عرض منتجاتها وشبكتها مع بعضها البعض. إنها فرص رائعة لتحديد الاتصالات وتطوير العلاقات المهنية السليمة.
  • تصور الصحافة- توصل إلى وثيقة من صفحتين أو من صفحتين مع أخبار عن الخدمة أو المنتج الجديد لشركتك ، وأرسلها إلى محرر إحدى الصحف والإذاعة والتلفزيون المحلية. يبحث المحررين دائمًا عن شيء يستحق عرضه. قد ينشئ هذا مقالًا في الصحف أو مقابلة إذاعية أو ربما مظهر تلفزيوني. التعرض رائع للعمل.
  • النشرات الإخبارية - في حالة تقديم رسالة إخبارية عبر الإنترنت ، فكر في طباعة نسخ منه والحصول على إذن لترك العديد من غرف انتظار طبيبك أو طبيب الأسنان. يمكنك وضع بعض على لوحات المجتمع في منطقتك والحصول على واحدة من هذه الطرق العديدة المذكورة سابقًا لتوزيعها.
  • BULLETINS - العديد من أماكن العبادة تدور نشرة في خدماتها والتي تشمل إعلانات غير مكلفة. فكر في وضع إعلان شاشة مصنف أو صغير لفترة طويلة في هذا المنشور.
  • جهاز الرد على الجهاز - برنامج رسالة جهاز الرد على جهاز الرد الخاص بك ليقول منتجًا جديدًا أو خصمًا خاصًا ودعوة المتصل للانتقال إلى موقعك عبر الإنترنت لمزيد من المعلومات.
  • هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مجموعة شاملة من خيارات الترويج دون اتصال. الفرص مرتبطة فقط بخيالك.

    تتطلب العديد من الاستراتيجيات المذكورة أعلاه القليل إن وجدت ، وسيتم تنفيذها عند بدء روتينك اليومي. قد يكون التعرض الذي تحصل عليه يستحق الوقت والجهد في كثير من الأحيان.

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعريض مؤسستك لأوسع جمهور ممكن ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الترويج لها بقوة ومتسقة عبر الإنترنت مع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت.

    سيكون الترويج الفعال لمؤسستك ، ما ستكون عليه الريح في مركب شراعي. لن تحرز الكثير من التقدم بدونه.

Offline Promotion

It is frequently rather easy for the net business proprietor to forget the need for offline promotion. The truth is, all your potential prospects live offline. They work locally, shop at a nearby supermarkets, attend various places of worship, read newspapers, watch television, go to the doctor and so are members of varied organizations.

Each of the facts can be an possibility to promote your online site in real life, and by routinely combining offline methods together with your online promotions, you’ll effectively

extend your reach in the virtual marketplace.

Here are simple methods for you to do this:

  • Word of Mouth – That is obviously the most affordable and powerful solution to let people find out about your online business. It could also function as most under-utilized, that is ironic because the most your site’s content comprises of words anyway. Use every possibility to talk about your online site to family and friends. Make it a spot everyday to inform six strangers about your organization. The impact of the publicity will astound you.
  • Stationery – Include your online address on all of your business stationery, especially business cards and letterhead.
  • Fliers – A straightforward flier announcing a particular offer and displaying your URL could be come up with for close to nothing. It is possible to give these out at community events, distribute door to door or ask permission to put them in businesses in town.
  • Brochures – A well-prepared brochure is really a convenient tool for presenting a synopsis of one’s business and highlighting your service or product benefits. They may be passed out or mailed in reaction to requests for additional information.
  • Community Boards – Many supermarkets, diners, restaurants, laundromats, bookstores, and local businesses have a section on the premises where you might place your organization cards, fliers, brochures and announcements.
  • Promotional Items – The familiar and ubiquitous promotional coffee mug, key chain, pen, magnet, calendar, tee shirt and baseball cap, are great what to display your organization logo or Website. It is possible to sponsor a meeting for a residential area organization or little league club and present these things away. Your organization will be linked to the event.
  • Card Exchanges – Frequently, local business organizations and Chambers of Commerce will sponsor events where companies can display their products and network with one another. They are great opportunities to determine contacts and develop sound professional relationships.
  • Press Releases – Come up with a one- or two-page document with news about your company’s new service or product, and send it off to the editor of one’s local newspaper, radio and television station. Editors are always searching for something news worthy to feature. This may create a newspaper article, a radio interview or perhaps a television appearance. The exposure is wonderful for business.
  • Newsletters – In the event that you offer an online newsletter, consider printing copies of it and getting permission to leave several in your doctor’s or dentist’s waiting rooms. You can place some on community boards in your area and get one of these several methods mentioned previously to distribute it.
  • Bulletins – Many places of worship circulate a bulletin at their services which includes inexpensive advertising. Consider placing a classified or small display ad for a long period in that publication.
  • Answering Machine – Program your answering machine message to say a fresh product or special discount and invite the caller to go to your online site for more info.
  • This is in no way an exhaustive set of offline promotion choices. The opportunities are just tied to your imagination.

    Many of the aforementioned strategies require little if any money, and will be executed as you start your day to day routine. The exposure you get could possibly be worth enough time and effort often over.

    If you need to expose your organization to the widest possible audience, you need to vigorously and consistently promote it online along with offline.

    Effective promotion would be to your organization, what the wind would be to a sailboat. You wouldn’t make much progress without it.