Facebook Twitter
kompower.com

病毒式营销的力量

发表于 二月 28, 2022 作者: Dale Pleasant

您现在当然知道,“病毒营销”一词不仅仅是另一个互联网陈词滥调。 相反,它描述了互联网上令人难以置信的,无与伦比的力量,通过将电子邮件与传统的“口碑”概念结合在一起来推销您的业务。 | - |

病毒营销是通过鼓励每个客户推荐使每个客户成为营销人员的概念,它无疑是网站可以采用的最有效自我促进的最有效媒介之一。 它为互联网公司提供了一种具有成本效益,已验证的工具,以增加流量并降低广告成本。 | - |

Hotmail最初通过证明公司不再需要花费数百万美元的广告才能成为业务中最好和最大的公司,从而破坏了模具。 他们有一个简单的病毒营销活动,有效地将市场花在了初始客户获取而不是超级碗广告上的预算中。 | - |

但是,您可以通过制定针对观众的非常有效的病毒营销计划来实际上“驱动”病毒式营销,而不仅仅是袖手旁观并希望发生。 该报告将为您提供创建病毒营销计划的关键措施,该计划将使您的组织达到成功的新高度,并以其他促销活动成本的一小部分来做到这一点。 | - |

- 首先要做的一切| - |

您的潜在客户现在有能力告诉同事,朋友和家人,远远超过我们几年前预期的网站体验的范围更高。 考虑密集的电子邮件通讯簿的能量和几个鼠标点击。 实际上,这就是病毒营销背后的“燃料”。 不利的一面是,他们可以以相同的速度和效率来做同样的事情。 研究表明,人们分享不良经历的频率是好的经验的频率高五倍。 在您将网站发布到自己的服务器上并邀请人们查看它之前,一切都应该经过质量测试和良好的顺序。 虽然软件制造商有时可以摆脱运输货物软件,但您无法向已经关闭目标市场的网站发布“补丁程序”,因为在这个市场中,您的受众群体会很快到达其他地方。 而不是“几何”获得客户,而是将他们成倍地丢失。 | - |

-2个工具:按钮和链接| - |

病毒营销中有两个基本工具:链接和按钮。 关键是,只需单击一次访问者就可以与其他人共享您的网站,而这些人又可以做到这一点。 设计和放置这些链接和按钮的目的是使它们清晰,易于使用,甚至可能有意义。 通过更明显地创建按钮,您可以为访客提供视觉提示,将您的网站传递给伙伴,并积极参与创建自己的病毒营销活动。 您可以通过为您的客户提供一些传递某些东西的动力来扮演更积极的角色,并超越单纯的建议。 | - |

- 成功的元素| - |

分析非常简单。 为了使您的链接或按钮正常工作,您首先必须将其放在潜在客户的预期受众面前。 其次,您的潜在客户必须能够轻松地分辨出在他们面前放置的内容。 这就是旧的三键规则 - 如果您无法三下单击网站上想要的内容,那么您将在其他地方浏览,如果您看不到您要立即学习的内容,那么您将要去 收听。 潜在客户应清楚的一部分是他们必须做的事情以及如何做到这一点。 如果您在任何这些组件中失败,或者如果您将消息混淆了不必要的并发症,那么您的潜在客户就消失了,并且您在几秒钟内的关注之内就会爆炸1次。 | - |

您的推荐工具至少要完成七个关键的事情:| - |

从页面的混乱中脱颖而出。 | - |

立即理解| - |

体现明确的行动呼吁。 | - |

给出有关如何最好地行动的明确指示。 | - |

有效地放置。 | - |

提供激励措施。 | - |

使报价简单,清晰清晰。 | - |

-Button vs。 链接| - |

按钮:引人注目的,可以是图形的。 链接:蓝色文字行。 两者都是可行的,都可以服务于他们的个人功能。 您选择的工具将取决于两个因素:1)您希望访问者与他人共享的内容,以及2)访客分享的上下文。 如果您希望人们共享文章或白皮书等内容项目,则可以使用按钮或链接,尽管按钮更适合,因为它更加关注。 此外,如果这种情况是您网站上的整体或特定项目或服务,则可以通过使用简单的代码来设计和设置一个按钮,因为可以通过简单的代码进行设计和设置,而不管带宽或浏览器,它几乎都会加载 。 但是,一旦上下文是电子邮件,无论是邮寄到您的选择列表,进行有针对性的营销还是在客户提交订单时发送“谢谢”电子邮件,您最好坚持使用超链接。 您的许多潜在客户没有支持HTML的电子邮件,即使他们这样做,在跨平台和程序中移动时,按钮也可以轻松地咀嚼在网络空间中的位。 一个好的指南是网站=按钮和电子邮件=连接。 | - |

- 优化您的按钮| - |

为了最大程度地提高按钮的设计,请返回成功的七个元素。 为了满足第一个规则,要从页面的混乱中伸出来,该按钮必须足够小,以免占用太多折叠的属性,但不会太小,以至于不会看到它。 简单性是这里的关键 - 您的按钮应该具有令人愉悦且引人注目的设计,这不是会使观众头痛的闪光过度杀伤或令人恐惧的颜色混合物的头痛。 如果您的用户不了解您的美学上令人愉悦的按钮的目的,那么他们可能不会使用它。 在这里,您需要做您的基本老师总是告诫您要做的事情:仔细使用您的话。 清楚用简单的术语拼出按钮的用途,为什么要您的用户使用此按钮以及如何使用它。 | - |

- 放置您的按钮| - |

现在是时候设置按钮了,并且可以根据您希望客户共享的内容以及在哪些情况下共享的东西出现几个放置选项。 请记住,您的按钮是行动的呼吁,因此最好的位置是在您的过程中,客户最敬业和动机的阶段。 产品推荐的第一位是该物品外观并本身外观或与其他产品区分开的页面。 不仅您的访客不再全神贯注于账单地址和信用卡号,而且在将按钮更深入的订购过程中时,您也不会冒失去机会的风险,在此过程中,放弃的购物车攀登的可能性。 | - |

如果您提供文章或白皮书的推荐工具,则按钮的理想场所是在报告的开头或白皮书的开始,以用于较短的零件,并且在一页上的零件和结尾处长度。 就像大多数冲浪者没有阅读每个网站上的每条文本一样,您的许多访问者可能不会阅读他们可能发送的内容的每个句子和段落,尤其是当他们从事初步研究或 无聊的冲浪。 | - |

推荐按钮的其他主要位置,具体取决于您的网站和您自己的需求,包括您的主页,产品或服务页面以及任何特别优惠。 问问自己是什么是您要访问您网站的访问者通过并放下按钮。 将按钮靠近您期望引起注意的标题,图标或徽标,同时也将基本基础知识保持在页面峰值附近。 互联网站点(例如报纸)具有“折叠”(即,在用户需要滚动之前看到的内容),并且应在折叠上放置任何重要的重要性。 | - |

- 优化您的链接| - |

链接是链接是超链接。 设计灵活性并不多,有吗? 您能做的最好的事情,如果可能的话,应该做的是创建至少占据一部分消息的链接。 超链接的实际键是陪同它们,简短,清晰,引人入胜的消息。 此外,下划线或为连接的文本着色,使其显然是一个链接。 | - |

- 放置您的链接| - |

同样,我们回到了早期的观点,即当访客完全参与时,采取行动的呼吁效果最好。 如果您希望人们谈论文章或白皮书,则该连接是在开始的,当他们第一次对内容感兴趣时,以及当他们阅读它时。 如果是在电子邮件中,则将其放置在邮件中的任何位置上,您给读者提供了最有力的动力。 在程序中(在特殊要约或促销之前)将其提早说,这就像在购买决策过程中途突然向客户索要钱一样。 您将不会获得客户,您将失去1个客户,具有出色的口碑潜力。 | - |

- 秘密成分| - |

考虑三种情况:| - |

人们喜欢您的网站,但您不会给他们任何工具,更不用说任何动机来讨论它。 | - |

人们喜欢您的网站,您给他们一种简单明了的分享方式。 | - |

人们喜欢您的网站,您不仅给他们一种简单明了的谈论方式,而且您实际上是为此奖励了他们。 | - |

哪种情况会导致最多推荐? 您最能回应哪种情况? 添加推荐工具是一个很棒的开始,但是当您还增加激励措施时,您的客户没有理由不采取任何行动,并且您的响应率将相应地飙升。 正如E-Sales Guru David Weltman,成功的首席执行官兼前IBM顾问所说:“您得到的是关于汽油的推荐。” | - |

但是,在您开始分发激励措施之前,请考虑您的目标受众将重视和欣赏的内容。 对于一些精通技术的观众来说,免费的“ Numbskulls of to Numbskulls”指南的提议将不如在竞争中免费或进入赢得全新显示器的竞争中引人注目。 | - |

- 结论| - |

正确使用时,没有什么可以匹配病毒广告的力量。 之所以如此有效,是因为它基于个人意见,与广告相比,社论的重量大致相同,因为它来自可靠的来源。 您相信您的朋友和同事向您发送有趣,有用且与您个人相关的材料。 信任总是比华丽的设计和昂贵的广告系列更强大,当信息来自您信任的人时,它会更加强大。 | - |

您可以雇用由设计师,开发人员和撰稿人组成的团队来建立一个美丽且功能齐全的网站。 您可以支付内容,购买广告,甚至购买电子邮件地址列表。 开发业务时您无法购买的一件事是客户的信任以及当前客户对潜在新客户的建议。 这只有通过病毒营销才能实现。 | - |

The Power Of Viral Marketing

You certainly know by now that the term”viral marketing” is not simply another dot-com cliché. Quite the contrary, it describes the incredible, unmatched power of the internet to market your business by marrying email to the traditional idea of”word-of-mouth.”

Viral marketing, the concept of making each customer a marketer by encouraging word-of-mouth referrals, is indisputably among the most effective mediums of ongoing self-promotion a website can employ. It gives Internet companies a cost effective, proven tool to increase traffic and lower advertising costs.

Hotmail originally broke through the mold by proving that companies no longer had to spend millions on flashy advertising to become the best and biggest in the business. Having a simple viral marketing campaign they effectively cornered the market with a budget that spent money on initial customer acquisition rather than over-the-top Super Bowl advertising.

But, instead of just standing by idly and hoping it happens, you can actually”drive” viral marketing by crafting a very effective viral marketing program targeted to your audience. This report will offer you the key measures to create a viral marketing program that will power your organization to new heights of success, and do it for a fraction of the cost of other promotional campaigns.

-DO EVERYTHING RIGHT FIRST
Your prospective customers now have the capability to tell colleagues, friends and family about great website experiences in greater numbers and far faster than we could have envisioned just a couple of years back. Consider the energy of a dense email address book and a couple of mouse clicks. In actuality, that’s the”fuel” behind viral marketing. The downside is that they can do the same thing regarding bad experiences with the same speed and efficiency. Research indicates that people share bad experiences up to five times more frequently than they tell about good ones. Before you post a website to your own server and invite people to see it, everything ought to be quality tested and in excellent order. While software makers can sometimes get away with shipping buggy software, you can not issue a”patch” to a website which has already turned off your target market because in this marketplace, your audience will go somewhere else, quickly. And instead of gaining customers”geometrically”, you will be losing them exponentially.

-TWO TOOLS: Buttons and Links
There are two basic tools in your viral marketing arsenal: links and buttons. The point is that with just one click on a visitor can share your website with other people, and those people in turn can do the same. The purpose of designing and placing these links and buttons is to make them clear, easy-to-use, and perhaps even rewarding to use. By creating your buttons more obvious, you give the visitor a visual cue to pass your website on to a buddy and take an active part in the creation of your very own viral marketing campaign. You can take a much more active role and move beyond mere suggestion by providing your customers an incentive to pass something on.

-ELEMENTS OF SUCCESS
The analysis is pretty straightforward. For your link or buttons to work, you’ve first got to get it in front of your intended audience of potential clients. Second, your potential clients must be able to easily tell what it is that’s been put in front of them. It is that old three-click rule – if you can not find what you want on a website in three clicks, you are going to browse elsewhere, and in the event you can’t see what you’re studying immediately, you are going to tune out. Part of what should be clear to potential customers is what they have to do and exactly how they could do it. Should you fail at any of these components or if you confuse your message with unnecessary complications, you are potential customer is gone, and you’ve blown your potentially 1 shot in a few seconds of their attention.

Your referral tool wants to, at minimum, accomplish seven crucial things:
Stand out from the clutter of the page.
Be immediately understood
Embody a clear call to action.
Give clear directions about how best to act.
Be placed efficiently.
Provide an incentive.
Make the offer simple, clear and clear.

-BUTTON VS. LINK
Button: Eye-catching, can be graphic. Link: Line of blue text. Both workable, both serve their individual function. The tool you choose will depend on two factors: 1) what you want your visitor to share with other people, and 2) the context in which your visitor will be sharing. If you want people to share content items such as articles or white papers, you can use either a button or a link, although a button is more appropriate as it is more attention getting. Moreover, if the circumstance is your website as a whole or a particular item or a service on your website, then a button is preferable since eye-catching buttons can be designed and set by using simple code that will load almost regardless of bandwidth or browser. However, once the context is email, whether mailing to your opt-in list, doing a targeted marketing, or just sending”Thank you” emails when customers submit an order, you’re better off sticking with a hyperlink. Many of your potential clients do not have email that supports HTML, and even if they do, a button can easily get chewed to bits in cyberspace when moving across platforms and programs. A good guideline is website = button and email = connection.

-OPTIMIZE YOUR BUTTON
To maximize the design of your button, return to the seven elements of success. To satisfy the first rule, and to stick out from the clutter of the page, the button has to be small enough to not take up too much above-the-fold property, but not too small that it will not be seen. Simplicity is the key here – your button should have a pleasing and eye-catching design, not one that will give the viewer a headache from Flash overkill or frightening color mixes. If your user does not understand what your aesthetically pleasing button is for, they’re probably not going to use it. This is where you will need to do what your basic teacher always admonished you to do: use your words carefully. Clearly spell out in simple terms what the button is for, why you want your user to use this, and how they go about using it.

-PLACE YOUR BUTTON
Now it is time to set the button, and there are several placement options depending on what you want your customers to share and in what context the thing to be shared appears. Bear in mind that your button is a call to action, so the best placement is at the stage in your process where your customers are the most engaged, and motivated. The number one place for a product referral is the page where the item looks and appears by itself or differentiated from other products. Not only will your visitor not be preoccupied with billing addresses and credit card numbers, you also don’t run the risk of losing a referral chance as you put the button deeper in the ordering process, where the probability of an abandoned shopping cart climbs.
If you provide a referral tool for an article or white paper, the ideal place for the button is at the beginning of the report or white paper for shorter pieces and at both the beginning and the end for pieces over a page in length. Like most surfers don’t read each line of text on each website, it is likely a lot of your visitors will likewise not be reading each and every sentence and paragraph of what they may send on, particularly if they’re doing preliminary research or idly surfing.
Other prime locations for referral buttons, depending upon your website and on your own needs, are your home page, your product or service pages, and on any special offers. Ask yourself what it is you want visitors to your website to pass along and put buttons so. Put the button close to titles, icons, or logos which you expect to capture attention, while also maintaining the essential basics as near the peak of the page as you can. Internet sites, like newspapers have a”fold” (i.e., what is seen before the user needs to scroll) and anything considered of paramount importance should be placed over the fold.

-OPTIMIZE YOUR LINK
A link is a link is a hyperlink. Not exactly lots of design flexibility, is there? The best you can do, and what you should do it if it’s possible, is to create links that take at least a portion of your message. The actual key with hyperlinks is to accompany them with a brief, clear, and compelling message. Additionally, underline or color the text of your connection so that it’s obviously a link.

-PLACE YOUR LINK
Again we return to our earlier point that the call to action works best when the visitor was fully engaged. If you want people to talk about an article or white paper, the connection goes in either the beginning, when they are first interested about the content, and in the end, when they have read it. If it’s in an email, you place it at whatever point in your message that you have given your reader the most powerful incentive to behave. Put it too early in the procedure, (before that special offer or promotion), and it’s like suddenly demanding money from the customer when they’re only halfway through the buying decision procedure. You won’t gain a customer, you’ll lose 1 client with exceptional word-of-mouth potential.

-THE SECRET INGREDIENT
Consider Three Scenarios:
People love your site, but you do not give them any tools, much less any incentive, to discuss it.
People love your site, and you give them an easy and obvious way to share it.
People love your site, and you not only give them an easy and obvious way to talk about it, but you actually reward them for doing this.
Which scenario will lead to the most referrals? Which scenario would you respond to best? Adding referral tools is a terrific beginning, but when you also add an incentive, you have given your customers no reason to not act, and your response rate will skyrocket accordingly. As e-sales guru David Weltman, successful CEO and former IBM adviser, says,”What you get is referrals on gas.”
However, before you begin handing out incentives, consider what your target audience will value and appreciate. To some tech-savvy audience, an offer of a complimentary”Outhouse Construction for Numbskulls” guide will be less compelling than, say, free delivery or entry in a competition to win a brand new monitor.

-IN CONCLUSION
When used properly, nothing can match the power of viral advertising. It’s so effective because it’s based on personal opinion, much the same way an editorial carries more weight than an advertisement because it is coming from a reliable source. You trust your friends and colleagues to send you material that’s interesting, useful, and relevant to you personally. Trust will always be stronger than flashy design and expensive ad campaigns, when information comes from someone you trust, it’s a lot more powerful.
You may employ a team of designers and developers and copywriters to build you a beautiful and functional website. You may pay for content, purchase advertising, and even buy lists of email addresses. The 1 thing you can not purchase when developing your business is the trust of your customers and the recommendations from current customers to potential new ones. That is achieved only with viral marketing.